Post 101

Unit Executive Committee

The administrative affairs of this Unit of the American Legion Auxiliary shall, except as may be otherwise provided by the By-Laws, be under the supervision of an Executive Committee which shall consist of three members in addition to the officers of the Unit and the immediate Past President of the Unit.  The term of office of members of the Executive Committee shall be for one year, unless otherwise stated.


2018 Membership Year

July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2018

Donna Doyker, Immediate Past President 860-749-6203
Sherrie Okraska 860-763-0253
Janice Benoit 860-916-8597
Beverly Guimond 860-749-9943
Sheila Okraska 860-763-0253
Dorothy Bynack 860-749-6956
Judy Okraska 860-749-3220
Executive Committee Person - Amelia Allen       (Term Expires: 6-30-2018) 860-559-0262
Executive Committee Person - Alise Estell         (Term Expires: 6-30-2019) 860-749-8794
Executive Committee Person - Vacant               (Term Expires: 6-30-2020) -  


Unit Executive Committee




Immediate Past Unit President

Donna Doyker







Executive Committee Person

Amelia Allen

Term expires: June 30, 2018



Executive Committee Person

Alise Estell

Term expires: June 30, 2019





Executive Committee Person



Term expires: June 30, 2020